Swimming New Zealand homepage

The start of something extraordinary

FINA List Officials

New Zealand has a large number of officials on the FINA Officials Lists. These officials are in a pool from which officials for international meets are selected. The representatives for New Zealand on the FINA Lists are:





List 18.

List 19.

List 18.

List 18.

Dianne Farmer

Carlrine Gillespie

Alan Hale

Greg Forsythe

Lesley Huckins

Ron Clarke

Graham Seagull

Jacqui Forsythe

Gavin Ion

Matt Meehan



Christine Cassin

Open Water

OWS 11.

OWS 12.

Gavin Ion

Matt Meehan

Ross Gillespie

John West

Paul Matson

Greg Forsythe

Marian Williams



If you are a nationally qualified official and aspire to be on a FINA List and officiate at international meets keep an eye on the Technical Information section of the SNZ website for application forms.