Swimming New Zealand homepage

The start of something extraordinary

SNZ 2016 National Outward Bound Camp

2016 National Outward Bound Camp

8th - 10th May 2016. Anakiwa, Picton

Well done to the following swimmers who have been selected and will be attending the 2016 National Outward Bound Camp to be held in Anakiwa in May this year.

Swimmers Club   
Ruby Adsett Napier Aquahawks
Rebecca Cheyne Pukekohe
Caitlin Deans Neptune ASC
Devlin Forsythe Karori Pirates
Emma Godwin North Shore
Talya Harwood Tasman
Thomas Heaton Tasman
Flynn Jones North Shore
Simone Lusby United
Tom Moulder Parnell
Alex Pampalone Karori Pirates
Callum Prime North Shore
Nick Pryde Neptune ASC
Thomas Raymond Matamata