Swimming New Zealand homepage

The start of something extraordinary

2015 Australian Age Group Championships, Sydney

2015 Australian Age Group Championships
11-19 April, Sydney


Well done to the following swimmers, who have been selected for the 2015 Australian Age Group Swimming Championships in Sydney, Australia in April this year:


Ruby Adsett NAQHP
Caitlan Delany TASNM
Satori Dobbie QESCB
Chelsea Edwards SZRWN
Elena Forlong WSCWN
Clara Foster NLSNM
Joshua Gilbert STRTR
Thomas Heaton TASNM
Sam McKenzie* TASNM
Annabelle Paterson UNIAK
Zac Reid AQTTR
Shannon Schimanski WSCWN
Joshua Taylor Martin ENTHP

Coaching Team

Gary Hurring Team leader
Andy Adair Coach
Gary Martin Coach